• 5Sales Team Contact Information

Michael DuPont
Executive Vice President
Advertising Sales
917.672.5504
mdupont@fetv.tv

Matt Yox
Vice President
National Advertising Sales
917.672.5510
myox@fetv.tv

Michael Claffey
Vice President
National Advertising Sales
312.287.9618
mclaffey@fetv.tv

Steve Butler
Director
National Advertising Sales
317.258.1359
sbutler@familybroadcastingcorporation.com

Frank Fleming
Vice President
Pricing, Planning and Inventory
917.672.5505
ffleming@fetv.tv

 

Declan O’Connor
Vice President
Performance Media Sales
917.239.7824
doconnor@fetv.tv

Meg Greene
Account Executive
Performance Media Sales
917.672.5513
mgreene@fetv.tv

Fredrick LaGuardia
Vice President
Ad Sales and Programming Research
917.672.5506
flaguardia@fetv.tv

Juan Morales
Director
Ad Sales and Programming Research
917.672.5507
jmorales@fetv.tv