Sales Presentation  click to view the current Sales Presentation
Sales Team Contact Information

Karen Bressner
Executive Vice President Advertising Sales
917.836.2207
kbressner@fetv.tv

Declan O’Connor
Vice President  Performance Media Sales
917.239.7824
doconnor@fetv.tv

Frank Fleming
Vice President Pricing, Planning
and Inventory
ffleming@fetv.tv

Jeff Stettin
Vice President, National Advertising Sales
347.880.1086
jstettin@fetv.tv

Jay Schnitzer
Director, National Advertising Sales
631.645.0046
jschnitzer@fetv.tv

Maria Kennedy
Senior Vice President Performance Media Sales
917.561.3190
mkennedy@fetv.tv

Fredrick LaGuardia
Vice President Ad Sales and Programming Research
323.791.0816
flaguardia@fetv.tv

Adria Alecci
Director of Planning
203.216.1282
aalecci@fetv.tv

Steve Butler
Director, National Advertising Sales
317.258.1359
sbutler@familybroadcastingcorporation.com

Luisa Fairborne
Director, National Advertising Sales
914.261.6262
lfairborne@fetv.tv

Pam Laguardia
Director, National Advertising Sales
973.632.1499
plaguardia@fetv.tv

FETV Sizzle Reel
Marathon Promo Videos